My 2006 Year-End “Best Of” List

Best Album
Photo

Best Play
Forward pass

Best Letter
M and Z (Tie)

Best St. Louis Suburb Named For Groves
Webster Groves

Best Christmas Song No One Else Knows About
“My Baby Fell For Old St. Nick”

Best Plural Word Often Misused As Single Word

Panini

Best Christmas Gift
Panini Maker

Best Word To Use To Sound Smart
Obstreperous

Best Guy I Met This Year Named “Jonathan”
Spector

Best Island Of Tonga

Tongatapu

Best Pulp Novel

“Grifter’s Game” by Lawrence Block

One Reply to “My 2006 Year-End “Best Of” List”

  1. Thanks Tim, I’m flattered. Unless you happened to meet the Jonathan Spector who plays soccer for Manchester United and you’re referring to him. If that’s the case than “damn you doppleganger, you beat me again, just as you always do on google.”

Comments are closed.